Teacher NameYear HiredResponsibilitiesEmailPhone ExtEducation
Alonzo, Christabell2022Instructional Aide/ Art Teacher/ Librarianalonzoc@pattonsprings.net2225High School Diploma
Castro, Lori2009PreK Instructional Aide/Mentored Teachercastrol@pattonsprings.net2253Paraprofessional Certification Nine years of training and workshops for Early Childhood Development. As a child's first education experience,it is my responsibility to build a firm foundation for each child's future learning. To teach children basic academic and social skills, these skills include; letter recognition, phonics, phonemic awareness, reading and writing, simple addition, and subtraction, and problem solving. In addition to these tasks, I must plan lessons according to the state curriculum, and assess students according to different abilities of the students in the classroom.
Conner, Jennifer2022Kindergarten Teacherconnerj@pattonsprings.net2243B.S. Early Childhood Education; minor in English -Angelo State University
Davis, Cathy20141st and 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary UIL Director AR Coordinator Book Fair Coordinatordavisc@pattonsprings.net2236South Plains College- Associate of Arts Degree, BS in Human Development Education: BS in Elementary Ed from Texas Tech
Gilbreath, Tiffanygilbreatht@pattonsprings.net
Isbell, Angelaisbella@pattonsprings.net
Pemberton, Amethyst20232nd Grade Teacher, Varsity Cheer Coachpembertona@pattonsprings.net2223Grand Canyon University- B.S. Elementary Education and Special Education
Ramirez, Sandra1995Principal District Testing Coordinator 5th grade Math 5th grade Scienceramirezs@pattonsprings.net2228M.Ed.- Educational Leadership- 2018 University of North Texas- Denton, Texas B.S. - Multidisciplinary Studies - 1995 Texas Tech University - Lubbock, Texas Associate of Arts - 1993 South Plains College - Levelland, TX
Reyna, David2024MS/HS Mathematics Teacher Boys Head Basketball Boys Head Cross-Countryreynad@pattonsprings.netB.S. Education (Concentration in Secondary Mathematics) from Texas Tech University
Roden, Addie2024Ag Science Teacherrodena@pattonsprings.netB.S in Agribusiness
Salas, Andria20224th Grade Teachersalasa@pattonsprings.net2242B.S. Counseling in Community Psychology from New Mexico State University
Salas, Juan2022Teaching World Geography, U.S. History, World History, 7th and 8th grade Social Studies. Head Football, Head Boys Basketball salasj@pattonsprings.net2240A.A. in General Education at Donna Ana Community College. B.A. in Independent studies from New Mexico State University Minor: History from New Mexico State University
Schaffner, Shaundale2015English I,II, III & IV ELAR College Prep 7th Grade Writing Girls' Head Coach - Varsity XC, Basketball, & Track - JH XC & Tennis schaffners@pattonsprings.net2231Midwestern State University Wichita Falls, TX BS Kinesiology 2005 ELAR 7-12 Certification
Taylor, Nikki2023Instructional Aide/ Art Teacher/ P.E Pre-K - 5th Gradetaylorn@pattonsprings.net2247High School Diploma
Valerio, Cassie20203rd Grade Teacher, valerioc@pattonsprings.net2237Liberty University-Associate of Arts Eastern New Mexico University-B.S.
White, Bryan1996Superintendentwhiteb@pattonsprings.net2222BS Texas Tech University M.Ed. West Texas A&M University
White, Deborah1996High School Math; Curriculum Director; Dual Credit Coordinator; Academic Adviser; HS UIL Academic Coordinator whited@pattonsprings.net2235M.S. University of North Texas, Computer Education and Cognitive Systems, 2006; B.A. Texas Tech University, Mathematics, 1995
Williamson, Jordan20216th -12 Science williamsonj@pattonsprings.net2234BS Biotechnology from West Texas A&M