Teacher NameYear HiredResponsibilitiesEmailPhone ExtEducation
Accardi, Louis2017Teach various Social Studies courses for 5,6,7,8,9,10-11, and 12th grades. accardil@pattonsprings.net2233B.S., 60 credits above B.S., M. Ed., M. E. Sci. in Mental Health Counseling
Castro, Lori2009PreK Instructional Aide/Mentored Teachercastrol@pattonsprings.net2253Paraprofessional Certification Nine years of training and workshops for Early Childhood Development. As a child's first education experience,it is my responsibility to build a firm foundation for each child's future learning. To teach children basic academic and social skills, these skills include; letter recognition, phonics, phonemic awareness, reading and writing, simple addition, and subtraction, and problem solving. In addition to these tasks, I must plan lessons according to the state curriculum, and assess students according to different abilities of the students in the classroom.
Davis, Cathy20134th Grade Teacher Elementary UIL Directordavisc@pattonsprings.net2242South Plains College- Associate of Arts Degree, BS in Human Development Education: BS in Elementary Ed from Texas Tech
Dziedzic, Sonya20186th - 8th ELA/Writing 7th - 8th Math 6th Grade Sponsor Student Council Advisordziedzics@pattonsprings.net2239Associate of Science in Computer Science Clarendon College Bachelor of General Studies West Texas A&M University Master of Education in Instructional Design and Technology West Texas A&M University
Fairchild, Molly20163rd Grade Instructional Aide/Mentored Teacher School Librarianfairchildm@pattonsprings.net2237Formal education of 120 hours from Lubbock Christian University Currently enrolled at Western Governors University with 72 hours earned Professional Development in: Mathematics Achievement Academy Grade 3 Accountability Training for Patton Springs ISD GT Update Patton Springs ISD Eduphoria Teacher Bootcamp Math STAAR Review (3rd-4th) Online Gifted and Talented 30 Hours Foundation Course
Gleghorn, Tommy2018Secondary Sciencegleghornt@pattonsprings.net22341992 - BS Texas Tech University 2001 - M.ed Texas Tech University
Gressett, Annie2017First Grade Instructional Aide/Mentored Teachergressetta@pattonsprings.net2236South Plains College Clarendon College
Hand, Hannah2018Agricultural Science (9-12) 8th Gradehandh@pattonsprings.net2226B.S. Animal Science Agricultural Education Sul Ross State University
Johnson, Eric2018Head Football Head Basketball Head Boys Tennis Jr.High Footbal Jr.High Basketball Asst Track johnsone@pattonsprings.net2240B.A. Political Science Texas State University 2016 M.S. Public Administration 2016-Present
Jones, Erin20045th Reading/Writing 6th/7th/8th Reading 9th Art Special Ed JH UILjonese@pattonsprings.net2248BS Early Childhood-Wayland Baptist Univ. Masters-School Counseling Angelo State University
Lemoine, Amber20182nd Grade Teacher, Yearbook lemoinea@pattonsprings.net2223B.S., McMurry University, Early Childhood Education
Ramirez, Sandra1995Principal District Testing Coordinator 5th grade Math 5th grade Scienceramirezs@pattonsprings.net2228M.Ed.- Educational Leadership- 2018 University of North Texas- Denton, Texas B.S. - Multidisciplinary Studies - 1995 Texas Tech University - Lubbock, Texas Associate of Arts - 1993 South Plains College - Levelland, TX
Schaffner, Shaundale2015English I,II, & III English IV Independent Study ELAR College Prep OnRamps English Rhetoric: College Credit Senior Class Sponsor Football Concession Sponsor JH/HS UIL Head Coach - JH/HS Girls' XC Head Coach - JH/HS Girls' Track Head Coach - JH Girls' Tennis Head Coach - JH Girls' Basketball Asst. Coach - HS Girls' Basketball schaffners@pattonsprings.net2231Midwestern State University Wichita Falls, TX Bachelor of Science 2005 Exercise Science ELAR 7-12 Certification University of Texas Austin, Texas OnRamps English Rhetoric Certification July 2018
White, Bryan1996Superintendentwhiteb@pattonsprings.net2222BS Texas Tech University M.Ed. West Texas A&M University
White, Deborah1996Secondary Math; Curriculum Director; Dual Credit Coordinator; Academic Adviser; HS UIL Academic Coordinator; GT Coordinator; NHS Adviser whited@pattonsprings.net2235M.S. University of North Texas, Computer Education and Cognitive Systems, 2006; B.A. Texas Tech University, Mathematics, 1995
Zarate, Ruthie2000Kindergarten Instructional Aide/Mentored Teacherzarateruth@pattonsprings.net2243Paraprofessional Certification Seventeen years of training and workshops for Early Childhood Development As a child's first education experience,it is my responsibility to build a firm foundation for each child's future learning. To teach children basic academic and social skills, these skills include; letter recognition, phonics, phonemic awareness, reading and writing, simple addition, and subtraction, and problem solving. In addition to these tasks, I must plan lessons according to the state curriculum, and assess students according to different abilities of the students in the classroom.