Teacher NameYear HiredResponsibilitiesEmailPhone ExtEducation
Accardi, Louis2017Teach various Social Studies courses for 5,6,7,8,9,10-11, and 12th grades. accardil@pattonsprings.net2253B.S., 60 credits above B.S., M. Ed., M. E. Sci. in Mental Health Counseling
Burson, Lana20162nd Grade Teacher Student Healthbursonl@pattonsprings.net2223Registered Nurse Bachelor of Science in Nursing Masters of Science Certified to teach: EC-6th, MS Science, Life Science and Health Science
Castro, Lori2009PreK Instructional Aide/Mentored Teachercastrol@pattonsprings.net2253Paraprofessional Certification Nine years of training and workshops for Early Childhood Development. As a child's first education experience,it is my responsibility to build a firm foundation for each child's future learning. To teach children basic academic and social skills, these skills include; letter recognition, phonics, phonemic awareness, reading and writing, simple addition, and subtraction, and problem solving. In addition to these tasks, I must plan lessons according to the state curriculum, and assess students according to different abilities of the students in the classroom.
Davis, Cathy20134th Grade Teacher Elementary UIL Directordavisc@pattonsprings.net2242South Plains College- Associate of Arts Degree, BS in Human Development Education: BS in Elementary Ed from Texas Tech
Fairchild, Molly20163rd Grade Instructional Aide/Mentored Teacher School Librarianfairchildm@pattonsprings.net2237Formal education of 120 hours from Lubbock Christian University Currently enrolled at Western Governors University with 72 hours earned Professional Development in: Mathematics Achievement Academy Grade 3 Accountability Training for Patton Springs ISD GT Update Patton Springs ISD Eduphoria Teacher Bootcamp Math STAAR Review (3rd-4th) Online Gifted and Talented 30 Hours Foundation Course
Freeman, Annie2017First Grade Instructional Aide/Mentored Teacherfreemana@pattonsprings.net2236South Plains College Clarendon College
Jones, Erin20045th/6th/7th/8th Reading 5th/6th Writing Special Ed jonese@pattonsprings.net2248BS Early Childhood-Wayland Baptist University Masters- Angelo State University
Jones, Travis20177th Math, 8th Math, 7th Tech Apps, 8th Bim, Head Football, Head Basketball, jonest@pattonsprings.net2240B.S. in Agricultural Business w/ Minor in Business Administration from Angelo State University
Luke, Adriann2015Secondary Science and Art Instructor Junior High UIL Coordinator Senior Class Sponsor Yearbook Coordinatorwalkera@pattonsprings.net2234Bachelors of Art in Science Education of Biology Masters of Art in Science Education of Chemistry from Western Governors University
Meredith, Holly19926th grade math and science 7th grade sciencemeredithh@pattonsprings.net2239Bachelor in Arts from Midwestern State University Teaching Certification from Texas Tech University
Perryman, Darryn2010Agriculture Science/Math teacher Administrative Assistant FFA Advisor District Testing Coordinator IPM Coordinator EMAT Coordinatorperrymand@pattonsprings.net2226A.A. Clarendon College (1999). B.S. in Agriculture Education from West Texas A&M University (2004). Currently working on Masters in Educational Leadership from West Texas A&M University.
Ramirez, Sandra1995Administrative Assistant District Testing Coordinator 5th grade Math 5th grade Scienceramirezs@pattonsprings.net2228Bachelor of Science Multidisciplinary Studies - 1995 Texas Tech University - Lubbock, Texas Associates of Arts - 1993 South Plains College - Levelland, TX
Schaffner, Shaundale20157th Writing 8th Writing ELAR 9th-11th Junior Class Sponsor UIL JH/HS Girls' Coach-XC, Basketball, Track JH - Cross Country, Basketball, Track & Tennis HS - Cross Country, Asst. Basketball & Trackschaffners@pattonsprings.net2233Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX Bachelor of Science 2005 ELAR 7-12 Certification
White, Bryan1996Superintendentwhiteb@pattonsprings.net2222BS Texas Tech University M.Ed. West Texas A&M University
White, Deborah1996Secondary Math; Curriculum Director; Dual Credit Coordinator; Academic Adviser; HS UIL Academic Coordinator; GT Coordinator; NHS Adviser whited@pattonsprings.net2235M.S. University of North Texas, Computer Education and Cognitive Systems, 2006; B.A. Texas Tech University, Mathematics, 1995
Zarate, Ruthie2000Kindergarten Instructional Aide/Mentored Teacherzarateruth@pattonsprings.net2243Paraprofessional Certification Seventeen years of training and workshops for Early Childhood Development As a child's first education experience,it is my responsibility to build a firm foundation for each child's future learning. To teach children basic academic and social skills, these skills include; letter recognition, phonics, phonemic awareness, reading and writing, simple addition, and subtraction, and problem solving. In addition to these tasks, I must plan lessons according to the state curriculum, and assess students according to different abilities of the students in the classroom.