Teacher NameYear HiredResponsibilitiesEmailPhone ExtEducation
Castro, Lori2009PreK Instructional Aide/Mentored Teachercastrol@pattonsprings.net2253Paraprofessional Certification Nine years of training and workshops for Early Childhood Development. As a child's first education experience,it is my responsibility to build a firm foundation for each child's future learning. To teach children basic academic and social skills, these skills include; letter recognition, phonics, phonemic awareness, reading and writing, simple addition, and subtraction, and problem solving. In addition to these tasks, I must plan lessons according to the state curriculum, and assess students according to different abilities of the students in the classroom.
Chisum, Ashley2019Secondary math teacher Assistant girls cross country, basketball, and track coach chisuma@pattonsprings.net2239Bachelor of Interior Architecture Minor in Business Graduated Cum Laude from Texas Tech University
Davis, Cathy20142nd Grade Teacher Elementary UIL Directordavisc@pattonsprings.net2223South Plains College- Associate of Arts Degree, BS in Human Development Education: BS in Elementary Ed from Texas Tech
Dziedzic, Sonya20185th - 6th ELAR 7th Reading 8th Writing 7th Grade Sponsor Student Council Advisor JH Academic UIL Coordinatordziedzics@pattonsprings.net2233MEd in Instructional Design and Technology -West Texas A&M University BGS General Studies -West Texas A&M University AS in Computer Science summa cum laude -Clarendon College
Fairchild, Molly20163rd Grade Teacher School Librarian Junior High Cheer Sponsor fairchildm@pattonsprings.net2237B.A. Interdisciplinary Studies [K-6] Western Governors University
Gleghorn, Tommy2018Secondary Sciencegleghornt@pattonsprings.net22341992 - BS Texas Tech University 2001 - M.ed Texas Tech University
Gressett, Annie2017First Grade Instructional Aide/Mentored Teachergressetta@pattonsprings.net2236South Plains College Clarendon College
Hand, Hannah2018Agricultural Science (9-12) FFA Advisor Freshman Class Sponsorhandh@pattonsprings.net2226B.S. Animal Science Agricultural Education Sul Ross State University
Johnson, Eric2018Head Football (JH, HS) Head Basketball (JH,HS) Head Boys Tennis(JH, HS), johnsone@pattonsprings.net2240B.A. Political Science Texas State University 2016 M.S. Public Administration 2016-Present
Lemoine, Amber20184th Grade Teacher, Yearbook lemoinea@pattonsprings.net2242B.S., McMurry University, Early Childhood Education
Lihou, Jason2019Social Studies lihouj@pattonsprings.net2248Schreiner University: Bachelor Degree History, Masters Degree Education
Ramirez, Sandra1995Principal District Testing Coordinator 5th grade Math 5th grade Scienceramirezs@pattonsprings.net2228M.Ed.- Educational Leadership- 2018 University of North Texas- Denton, Texas B.S. - Multidisciplinary Studies - 1995 Texas Tech University - Lubbock, Texas Associate of Arts - 1993 South Plains College - Levelland, TX
Schaffner, Shaundale2015English I,II, III & IV ELAR College Prep 7th Grade Writing Girls' Head Coach - Varsity XC, Basketball, & Track - JH XC & Tennis schaffners@pattonsprings.net2231Midwestern State University Wichita Falls, TX BS Kinesiology 2005 ELAR 7-12 Certification
White, Bryan1996Superintendentwhiteb@pattonsprings.net2222BS Texas Tech University M.Ed. West Texas A&M University
White, Deborah1996Secondary Math; Curriculum Director; Dual Credit Coordinator; Academic Adviser; HS UIL Academic Coordinator; GT Coordinator; NHS Adviser whited@pattonsprings.net2235M.S. University of North Texas, Computer Education and Cognitive Systems, 2006; B.A. Texas Tech University, Mathematics, 1995
Zarate, Ruthie2000Kindergarten Instructional Aide/Mentored Teacherzarateruth@pattonsprings.net2243Paraprofessional Certification Seventeen years of training and workshops for Early Childhood Development As a child's first education experience,it is my responsibility to build a firm foundation for each child's future learning. To teach children basic academic and social skills, these skills include; letter recognition, phonics, phonemic awareness, reading and writing, simple addition, and subtraction, and problem solving. In addition to these tasks, I must plan lessons according to the state curriculum, and assess students according to different abilities of the students in the classroom.