Teaching Staff

Name: John Burgess
School Responsibilities: Head Boys Coach, Biology, 9-12 History
Email: burgessj@pattonsprings.net
Phone: (806) 689-2220 x 2231
Education: BS West Texas A&M, MEd. Admin West Texas A&M

Name: Lana Burson BSN, RN, MS
School Responsibilities: 2nd grade
Email: bursonl@pattonsprings.net
Phone: (806) 689-2220 x2223
Education: Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Texas Tech University, Masters in Multi-Disciplinary Science, Wayland Baptist University.

Name: Cathy Davis
School Responsibilities: 4th Grade, Elem. UIL Director
Email: davisc@pattonsprings.net
Phone: (806) 689-2220 x2242
Education: South Plains College- Associate of Arts Degree, BS in Human Development Education: BS in Elementary Ed from Texas Tech

Name: Erin Jones
School Responsibilities: 1st grade teacher, HS cheer sponsor
Email: jonese@pattonsprings.net
Phone: (806) 689-2220 x2236
Education: BSIS Wayland Baptist University, MS Angelo State University

Name: Adriann Luke
School Responsibilities: 6th and 7th Science, Biology, Chemistry, and 6th and 9th Art, Senior Class Sponsor
Email: walkera@pattonsprings.net
Phone: (806) 689-2220 x 2234
Education: Bachelors of Art in Biology from Western Governors University

Name: Holly Meredith
School Responsibilities: 6th Math, 6th Reading, 6th English, Biology, Special Education Coordinator, Dyslexia Coordinator, 504 Coordinator, 11th Grade Sponsor, Student Council Co-Sponsor
Email: meredithh@pattonsprings.net
Phone: (806) 689-2220 x2248
Education: Midwestern State University – Wichita Falls, Texas, Texas Tech University – Lubbock, Texas

Name: Darryn Perryman
School Responsibilities: Agriculture Science (FFA Advisor), High School Science, Administrative Assistant
Email: perrymand@pattonsprings.net
Phone: (806) 689-2220 x 2226
Education: Associate of Arts from clarendon College(1999), B.S. Agriculture Education from WTAMU(2004), currently working on Masters in Educational Leadership from WTAMU

Name: Sandra Ramirez
School Responsibilities: 5th Math, 5th Science, Elem. UIL Director, Book Fair Chairperson
Email: ramirezs@pattonsprings.net
Phone: (806) 689-2220 x 2241
Education: Associates of Arts - 1993 South Plains College - Levelland, TX, Bachelor of Science Multidisciplinary Studies - 1995 Texas Tech University - Lubbock, Texas

Name: Shaundale Schaffner
School Responsibilities: ELAR 7th-10th, Freshman Class Sponsor, UIL Coach, Girls’ Basketball Asst. Coach, Girls’ XC and Track Coach
Email: schaffners@pattonsprings.net
Phone: (806) 689-2220 x 2233
Education: BS Midwestern State University 2005 – Wichita Falls, TX

Name: Fredda D. Weekes
School Responsibilities: 7TH & 8TH Technology, 6th & 7th grade Math, DC Government, Economics, Geometry, Algebra I, Spanish Facilitator, 6th grade sponsor.
Email: weekesf@pattonsprings.net
Phone: (806) 689-2220 x 2240
Education: Eastern New Mexico University – Portales, NM

Name: Deborah White
School Responsibilities: Secondary Math; GT coordinator; NHS adviser; UIL coordinator, Dual Credit coordinator
Email: whited@pattonsprings.net
Phone: (806) 689-2220 x2235
Education: M.S. University of North Texas, Computer Education and Cognitive Systems, 2006; B.A. Texas Tech University, Mathematics, 1995

Name: Tina Zuniga
School Responsibilities: 5th/6th Reading/Writing, 5th Social Studies, 7th Reading
Email: zunigat@pattonsprings.net
Phone: (806) 689-2220 x2248
Education: Bachelor of Arts in History- 2013 Texas Tech University