NameYear HiredResponsibilitiesEmailPhone Ext
Bridge, Laurie2015School Secretary PEIMS Coordinator JH Cheer Sponsorbridgel@pattonsprings.net2221
Castro, Lori2009PreK Instructional Aide/Mentored Teachercastrol@pattonsprings.net2253
Fairchild, Molly20163rd Grade Instructional Aide/Mentored Teacher School Librarianfairchildm@pattonsprings.net2237
Freeman, Annie2017First Grade Instructional Aide/Mentored Teacherfreemana@pattonsprings.net2236
Garza, Nora2011Assist in classroom management. Complete administrative tasks as teachers assign. Supervision of Independent Learning and support . Supervising responsibilities during recreational and any activity periods. Monitor student peer interaction during non-structured time. Provide social and behavioral support to students with autistic challenges.garzan@pattonsprings.net2221
Guzman, Janette2014Teacher's aideguzmanja@pattonsprings.net2253
Presson, Phillip2014Boys Coach: XC Football Basketball Track Instructional Aide Elementary PE Coach Bus Driverpressonp@pattonsprings.net2227
Stephens, James1999Technology Directorstephens@pattonsprings.net2229
Zarate, Ruthie2000Kindergarten Instructional Aide/Mentored Teacherzarateruth@pattonsprings.net2243