Future Farmers of America

FFA Coordinator: Darryn Perryman (806) 689-2220 x2226

TheFFA Scheduleis online. Follow this site for schedule changes and updates.

TheFFA Manual (PDF) is online. Large file may take a few minutes to download.

Follow this site for schedules and updates.

    2015-16 Officers
  • President - Katherine Weitz
  • Vice-President - Nathaniel Sustaita
  • Secretary - Ashleigh Jones
  • Reporter - Josh Tanner
  • Treasurer - Trynton Burgess
  • Sentinel - Alyssa Ellis