Home of the Rangers - We Care for Kids

Welcome students, parents, and staff to Patton Springs Independent School District. We are glad that you are here!

Please check out our Twitter and Facebook feeds for school news, weather cancellations, activities, and tidbits.

    Congratulations To:
  • Students and Staff - Earning all 7 possibleTEA Accountability Distinctionsfor 2016
  • Lana Burson - 2017 Spur Masonic Teacher of the Year
  • HS Track Medalists @ Spur 3/3/17 - Frankie Morales (100M/1st,200M/1st), Jaxon White (3200M/2nd,1600M/2nd), Brandy Campos/Brittany Campos/Alyssa Ellis/Destinee Reyna (4x100M/3rd), Brandy Campos (HJ/3rd)
  • HS Girls BB - Winning Season. All-District: Brandy Campos, Brittany Campos - Honorable Mention: Ashleigh Jones
  • Cafeteria Staff -Child Nutritionstandards met.
  • Business Office - SuperiorFinancial Integrity Rating.
  • Cafeteria Staff -Zero Findingsinspection.
  • JH FB - Winning Season
  • HS X/C Boys District 7-A Team Champions - Jaxon White (3rd), Colby Burgess (5th), Frankie Morales (8th), Trynton Burgess, Leon Quilimaco. All are Regional Qualifiers
  • JH X/C District 7-A Medalists - Kaytlyn Fondren (10th), David Reyna (3rd), Wyatt Perryman (5th)
  • Lana Burson - Awarded $1,551.63 in Community Foundation of West TexasMedical Equipment grant.
  • JH X/C - Kaytlyn Fondren - Medalist (10th) at Hamlin meet
  • HS X/C - Brandy Campos - Medalist (10th) at Guthrie meet
  • Bryan White - Named 2016-17 Superintendent